News

Choose a Category:
Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 4:06 PM
LIMS improves efficiency and productivity.
Posted on Monday, April 24, 2017 at 9:41 AM
Security upgrades at ITS protect our Client's sensitive information.
Posted on Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 3:08 PM
ITS uses the FRT MicroProf Scanner to enhance our small scale inspection capabilities.
Posted on Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 8:12 AM
R. Scott Briody with present on the Tribology test methods to evaluate interacting surfaces in relative motion.
Posted on Monday, March 27, 2017 at 3:32 PM
DIC is an optical analysis tool that uses the evaluation of sequential digital images for measurements of deformation, strain, and displacement.
Posted on Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 9:25 AM
ITS upgraded to MTS TestSuite.
Posted on Monday, November 21, 2016 at 9:48 AM
ITS added new testing services to their Scope of Accreditation.
Posted on Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 8:10 AM
ITS tests the strength properties of Baseball netting.
Posted on Monday, March 14, 2016 at 2:42 PM
Innovative Machining Services has moved from Schenectady, NY to Saugerties, NY.
Posted on Monday, February 22, 2016 at 4:42 PM
Fiber Accelerates Success for Innovative Test Solutions and its Customer's Goals.