Staff of Innovative Test Solutions, Inc.

Scott Briody (Ext-504)
Vice President & CEO (BSME)
Mobile (518) 469-0031
Email: sbriody@its-inc.com
Susan Briody (Ext-505)
President & CFO (BS)
Mobile (518) 275-7467
Email: susan.briody@its-inc.com
Lou Fiorini (Ext-508)
Director of Operations (BSME)
Mobile (518) 275-7470
Email: lfiorini@its-inc.com
James Dutelle (Ext-507)
Senior Mechanical Engineer (BSME)
Email: james.dutelle@its-inc.com
James Roselle (Ext-512)
Senior Mechanical Engineer (BSME)
Email: jroselle@its-inc.com
Sam Acevedo (Ext-506)
Quality Manager (BSME)
Email: sam.acevedo@its-inc.com
Thomas Bischoff (Ext-503)
Quality Assurance (ASME)
Email: tom.bischoff@its-inc.com
Eric  Robinson (Ext-527)
Vibration Engineer (BSME)
Email: eric.robinson@its-inc.com
Kyle Dieterle (Ext-560)
Mechanical Engineer (BSME)
Email: kyle.dieterle@its-inc.com
Gavin Cumming (Ext-575)
Mechanical Engineer (BSME)
Email: gavin.cumming@its-inc.com
Cameron Sharpe (Ext-555)
Electrical Test Engineer (ASEMN)
Email: cameron.sharpe@its-inc.com
John Rarick (Ext-524)
Test Specialist/Facilities
Email: john.rarick@its-inc.com
Michael Haig (Ext-535)
Test/Fabrication Specialist
Email: mike.haig@its-inc.com
Frank Smith (Ext-545)
Fabrication/Machinist
Email: frank.smith@its-inc.com
Brendan Ferguson (Ext-600)
Test Specialist
Email: brendan.ferguson@its-inc.com